The website is no longer being updated. Please be aware that information has not been updated since 2015.

«

»

March 3: Webinar: Christine Evans

March 2nd, 2013 by | Tags: , , , , , | Comments Off

Cochlear Implant Online and Lehnhardt-Akademie would like to invite parents and recipients to join our next external global expert in the cycle of LIVE webinars on Sunday, March 3rd at  11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT.  We would also like to invite professionals to join our LIVE webinar exclusively for them at 9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT.

We are proud to announce that our speaker will be Christine Evans.  Christine is a speech language pathologist and is in process of obtaining a certification in Auditory Verbal therapy at Texas Christian University.  She did her clinical fellowship at Chattering Children.  When living in Richmond, Virginia, she had her own private practice.

She will be presenting: Integrating Listening and Spoken Language into Daily Routine. She will be sharing many practical tips on how to apply proven rehabilitation techniques in daily life.

You can join the LIVE webinar by clicking here. (Having opened the link, enter your login and leave the password field empty. Launch the application and, if needed, update your Java software – you can get it here). In case of technical problems, please contact us on Skype: a.slukhai.

Comments are closed